MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
29/03/2017 (Wednesday) BAOC MLN at see BAOC website Military Event Information
02/04/2017 (Sunday) CLOK CLOK O Cross (NEOL) at see CLOK website C Event Information
09/04/2017 (Sunday) NATO Spring in Gibside (LOP) at Gibside D Event Information
23/04/2017 (Sunday) NATO Morpeth Gathering at Morpeth D Event Information
30/04/2017 (Sunday) NN NN local event at see NN website D Event Information
14/05/2017 (Sunday) CLOK Regional Event at see CLOK website C Event Information
21/05/2017 (Sunday) NATO Regional Event & YBT Heat at TBC C Event Information
04/06/2017 (Sunday) CLOK Regional Event at see CLOK website C Event Information
11/06/2017 (Sunday) NATO Washington Urban (NEOL & NEUL) at Washington C Event Information
17/06/2017 (Saturday) NN NN Night Score (NEUL) at see NN website Event Information
18/06/2017 (Sunday) NN NN Local Event at see NN website D Event Information
01/07/2017 (Saturday) NATO Druridge South at Druridge D Event Information
02/07/2017 (Sunday) NATO Yvette Baker Trophy Final at Druridge Bay Country Park B Event Information
13/08/2017 (Sunday) NATO Cramlington Urban at Cramlington D Event Information
10/09/2017 (Sunday) CLOK NEUL urban event at see CLOK website Event Information
01/10/2017 (Sunday) NATO Beyond the Wall (NEOL) at Sewing Shields C Event Information
07/10/2017 (Saturday) NN October Odyssey Day 1 (NEOL) at see NN website B Event Information
08/10/2017 (Sunday) NN October Odyssey Day 2 (NEOL) at see NN website B Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The letters A,B,C and D following an event link designate the event level as follows:
Level A: Major British Orienteering events.
Level B: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of terrain.
Level C: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Level D: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.