MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
   Highlight Event

Urban Event Killingworth
on Sunday 19th of August 2018
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
19/08/2018 (Sunday) NATO Urban Event Killingworth at Killingworth Event Information Highlight event
22/08/2018 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP 7 at Seaton Sluice Event Information
29/08/2018 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP 8 at Tynemouth Event Information
02/09/2018 (Sunday) CLOK Regional at see CLOK website Regional Event Information
23/09/2018 (Sunday) NN NN local & N&TO Champs at see NN website Local Event Information
07/10/2018 (Sunday) NATO NE Score Championship at Jesmond Dene Score Event Information
13/10/2018 (Saturday) CLOK October Odyssey Day 1 at see CLOK website Regional Event Information Highlight event
14/10/2018 (Sunday) CLOK October Odyssey Day 2 at see CLOK website Regional Event Information Highlight event
04/11/2018 (Sunday) NATO Regional Event at Simonside Regional Event Information
18/11/2018 (Sunday) CLOK CLOK Regional event at see CLOK website Regional Event Information
02/12/2018 (Sunday) NATO Local Event at Blyth South Beach Local Event Information
23/12/2018 (Sunday) NATO Festive Frolics at Plessey Woods Local Event Information
26/12/2018 (Wednesday) NN NN Charity Score at see NN website Score Event Information
30/12/2018 (Sunday) NATO Hogmanay Hooey at Bolam Lake Local Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The letters A,B,C and D following an event link designate the event level as follows:
Level A: Major British Orienteering events.
Level B: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of terrain.
Level C: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Level D: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.