MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
   Highlight Event

CompassSport Trophy
on Sunday 11th of March 2018
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
24/02/2018 (Saturday) NN NE Night Champs & Night Owls 7 at Durham City Event Information
25/02/2018 (Sunday) RR Urban Double Sprint at Melrose Event Information
03/03/2018 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 7 at Denton Burn Event Information
11/03/2018 (Sunday) SYO CompassSport Trophy at Canklow, Rotherham Event Information Highlight event
14/03/2018 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls 8 at Druridge Links Event Information Highlight event
17/03/2018 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 8 at Whitburn Coastal Park Event Information
25/03/2018 (Sunday) CLOK Acorn at See CLOK website Event Information
08/04/2018 (Sunday) NATO Morpeth Gathering at Morpeth Event Information
14/04/2018 (Saturday) NATO LOP (Provisional) at TBA Local Event Information
21/04/2018 (Saturday) NATO LOP (Provisional) at TBA Local Event Information
28/04/2018 (Saturday) NATO Club Coaching Day at Druridge Links Event Information
29/04/2018 (Sunday) CLOK Regional Event at See CLOK website Event Information
01/05/2018 (Tuesday) CLOK CLOK Summer Series at see CLOK website Local Event Information
05/05/2018 (Saturday) NATO LOP (Provisional) at TBA Local Event Information
06/05/2018 (Sunday) NN Yvette Baker Trophy at see NN website Regional Event Information
13/05/2018 (Sunday) NATO Wansbeck Riverside Park at North Seaton Event Information
19/05/2018 (Saturday) NATO LOP (Provisional) at TBA Local Event Information
26/05/2018 (Saturday) NATO LOP (Provisional) at TBA Local Event Information
02/06/2018 (Saturday) NATO LOP (Provisional) at TBA Local Event Information
09/06/2018 (Saturday) NATO British Mixed Sprint Relay at Pegswood Major Event Information
10/06/2018 (Sunday) NATO Morpeth Fair Urban Races at Morpeth Urban Event Information
30/06/2018 (Saturday) NATO LOP (Provisional) at TBA Local Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The letters A,B,C and D following an event link designate the event level as follows:
Level A: Major British Orienteering events.
Level B: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of terrain.
Level C: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Level D: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.