MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
   Highlight Event

Beyond the Wall (NEOL)
on Sunday 1st of October 2017
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
30/09/2017 (Saturday) NATO Training Day at Walltown by Greenhead Event Information
01/10/2017 (Sunday) NATO Beyond the Wall (NEOL) at Sewingshields Regional Event Information Highlight event
04/10/2017 (Wednesday) BAOC MLN event at see BAOC website Military Event Information
07/10/2017 (Saturday) NN October Odyssey Day 1 (NEOL) at see NN website Event Information
08/10/2017 (Sunday) NN October Odyssey Day 2 (NEOL) at see NN website Event Information
14/10/2017 (Saturday) CLOK Autumn Series No1 at See CLOK website Local Event Information
18/10/2017 (Wednesday) BAOC MLN event at see BAOC website Military Event Information
29/10/2017 (Sunday) NATO Ouseburn (NEUL) at Ouseburn, Newcastle Urban Event Information
01/11/2017 (Wednesday) BAOC MLN event (Night) at see BAOC website Military Event Information
04/11/2017 (Saturday) CLOK Autumn Series No2 at See CLOK website Local Event Information
12/11/2017 (Sunday) CLOK North East score champs (NEOL) at See CLOK website Regional Event Information
18/11/2017 (Saturday) CLOK Autumn Series No3 at See CLOK website Local Event Information
19/11/2017 (Sunday) NN NN Long-O at See NN website Local Event Information
29/11/2017 (Wednesday) BAOC MLN event at see BAOC website Military Event Information
02/12/2017 (Saturday) CLOK Autumn Series No4 at See CLOK website Local Event Information
03/12/2017 (Sunday) NATO Jesmond North at Jesmond, Newcastle Regional Event Information
06/12/2017 (Wednesday) BAOC MLN event at see BAOC website Military Event Information
10/12/2017 (Sunday) CLOK Regional Event at See CLOK website Regional Event Information
17/12/2017 (Sunday) NATO Festive Frolics at Plessey Woods Local Event Information
26/12/2017 (Tuesday) NN NN Charity Score event at See NN website Score Event Information
30/12/2017 (Saturday) NATO Hogmanay Hooey at Bolam Lake Local Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The letters A,B,C and D following an event link designate the event level as follows:
Level A: Major British Orienteering events.
Level B: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of terrain.
Level C: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Level D: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.