MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
   Highlight Event

Full Colour event
on Sunday 14th of January 2018
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
12/12/2017 (Tuesday) NATO Christmas Party at Concordia Cramlington Social Event Information
13/12/2017 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls 3 at Ponteland Night Owls Event Information
17/12/2017 (Sunday) NATO Festive Frolics at Plessey Woods Event Information
26/12/2017 (Tuesday) NN NN Charity Score event at See NN website Score Event Information
30/12/2017 (Saturday) NATO Hogmanay Hooey at Bolam Lake Local Event Information
14/01/2018 (Sunday) NATO Full Colour event at Slaley Hall Event Information Highlight event
17/01/2018 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls 4 at Morpeth Common Night Owls Event Information
27/01/2018 (Saturday) NATO Autumn/Winter LOP 5 at Doctor Pit, Bedlington Event Information
14/02/2018 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls 5 at Denton Burn Night Owls Event Information
18/02/2018 (Sunday) NATO Druridge at Druridge Bay Country Park Regional Event Information
03/03/2018 (Saturday) NN NE Night Champs & Night Owls 6 at TBA Night Owls Event Information
14/03/2018 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls 7 at TBA Night Owls Event Information
08/04/2018 (Sunday) NATO Morpeth Gathering at Morpeth Urban Event Information
13/05/2018 (Sunday) NATO Wansbeck Riverside Park (TBC) at North Seaton Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The letters A,B,C and D following an event link designate the event level as follows:
Level A: Major British Orienteering events.
Level B: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of terrain.
Level C: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Level D: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.