MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
   Highlight Event

October Odyssey Day 1
on Saturday 13th of October 2018
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
29/09/2018 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 1 at Frenchman's Lea, S.Shields Local Event Information
07/10/2018 (Sunday) NATO NE Score Championship at Jesmond Dene Event Information
09/10/2018 (Tuesday) NATO Awards Dinner and AGM at Ponteland Social Event Information
13/10/2018 (Saturday) CLOK October Odyssey Day 1 at see CLOK website Regional Event Information Highlight event
14/10/2018 (Sunday) CLOK October Odyssey Day 2 at see CLOK website Regional Event Information Highlight event
27/10/2018 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 2 at Silverlink, N.Tyneside Major Event Information
31/10/2018 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls event 1 at Percy Pit, West Newcastle Event Information
04/11/2018 (Sunday) NATO Regional Event at Simonside Event Information Highlight event
10/11/2018 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 3 at Gateshead Riverside Local Event Information
14/11/2018 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls event 2 at Newcastle University & environ Event Information
18/11/2018 (Sunday) CLOK CLOK Regional event at see CLOK website Regional Event Information
24/11/2018 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 4 at Newcastle Town Moor Local Event Information
02/12/2018 (Sunday) NATO Local Event at Blyth South Beach Local Event Information
12/12/2018 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls event 3 at Silverlink, N.Tyneside Event Information
15/12/2018 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 5 at Richardson Dees Park, Wallsend Local Event Information
23/12/2018 (Sunday) NATO Festive Frolics at Plessey Woods Local Event Information
26/12/2018 (Wednesday) NN NN Charity Score at see NN website Score Event Information
30/12/2018 (Sunday) NATO Hogmanay Hooey at Bolam Lake Local Event Information
16/01/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls event 4 at Ryton Event Information
13/02/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls event 5 at Havannah, North Newcastle Event Information
19/03/2019 (Tuesday) NATO Night Owls event 6 at Nuns Moor South ~ Newcastle Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The letters A,B,C and D following an event link designate the event level as follows:
Level A: Major British Orienteering events.
Level B: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of terrain.
Level C: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Level D: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.