MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
   Highlight Event

Local Event Blyth South Beach
on Sunday 2nd of December 2018
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
24/11/2018 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 4 at Newcastle Town Moor Local Event Information
02/12/2018 (Sunday) NATO Local Event Blyth South Beach at Blyth South Beach Event Information Highlight event
11/12/2018 (Tuesday) NATO Christmas Party at Concordia, Cramlington Social Event Information
12/12/2018 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls event 3 at Silverlink, N.Tyneside Event Information
15/12/2018 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 5 at Richardson Dees Park, Wallsend Local Event Information
23/12/2018 (Sunday) NATO Festive Frolics at Plessey Woods Event Information
26/12/2018 (Wednesday) NN NN Charity Score at see NN website Score Event Information
30/12/2018 (Sunday) NATO Hogmanay Hooey at Bolam Lake Event Information
13/01/2019 (Sunday) NATO Ouseburn Urban at Ouseburn, Newcastle Urban Event Information
16/01/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls event 4 at Ryton Event Information
13/02/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls event 5 at Havannah, North Newcastle Event Information
17/02/2019 (Sunday) NATO Morpeth Common at Morpeth Local Event Information
17/03/2019 (Sunday) NATO Compass Sport Cup Heat at Thrunton Woods Regional Event Information
19/03/2019 (Tuesday) NATO Night Owls event 6 at Nuns Moor South ~ Newcastle Event Information
28/04/2019 (Sunday) NATO Morpeth Gathering at Morpeth Local Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The letters A,B,C and D following an event link designate the event level as follows:
Level A: Major British Orienteering events.
Level B: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of terrain.
Level C: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Level D: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.