MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
   Highlight Event

Sewingshields - Club Champs
on Sunday 29th of September 2019
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
21/08/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Pegswood Event Information
23/08/2019 (Friday) CLOK Race the Castles at Whitby (8 km south of) Regional Event Information
28/08/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Summer LOP at Tyne Riverside, Prudhoe Event Information
01/09/2019 (Sunday) CLOK South Gare at See CLOK website Regional Event Information
29/09/2019 (Sunday) NATO Sewingshields - Club Champs at Haltwhistle Event Information Highlight event
06/10/2019 (Sunday) CLOK Sneaton East at Near Whitby Regional Event Information
08/10/2019 (Tuesday) NATO Annual Awards & AGM at Badger, Ponteland Event Information
26/10/2019 (Saturday) NATO October Odyssey Day 1 Urban at Hexham Event Information
26/10/2019 (Saturday) CLOK CLOK Autumn Series 1 at see CLOK website Local Event Information
27/10/2019 (Sunday) NATO October Odyssey Day 2 at Dukes House Woods Near Hexham Event Information
09/11/2019 (Saturday) CLOK CLOK Autumn Series 2 at see CLOK website Local Event Information
10/11/2019 (Sunday) NN NE Score Championships at see NN website Local Event Information
17/11/2019 (Sunday) CLOK Dale Town Moor and Boltby Wood at Thirsk Regional Event Information
23/11/2019 (Saturday) CLOK CLOK Autumn Series 3 at see CLOK website Local Event Information
07/12/2019 (Saturday) CLOK CLOK Autumn Series 4 at see CLOK website Local Event Information
08/12/2019 (Sunday) NATO Local event Blyth at South Beach Local Event Information
22/12/2019 (Sunday) NATO Festive Frolics at Plessey Woods Local Event Information
29/12/2019 (Sunday) NATO Hogmanay Hooey at Bolam Lake Local Event Information
05/01/2020 (Sunday) CLOK CLOK New Year Team Score at see CLOK website Local Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The level descriptions of events have the following meanings:
Major: Major British Orienteering events attracting participants from all over the U.K. and abroad.
National: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of first classs terrain.
Regional: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Local: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.