MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
   Highlight Event

Local event Blyth
on Sunday 8th of December 2019
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
16/11/2019 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 3 at Wallsend Parks Local Event Information
17/11/2019 (Sunday) CLOK Dale Town Moor and Boltby Wood at Thirsk Regional Event Information
23/11/2019 (Saturday) CLOK CLOK Autumn Series 3 at see CLOK website Local Event Information
30/11/2019 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 4 at Ashington Community Wood Local Event Information
07/12/2019 (Saturday) CLOK CLOK Autumn Series 4 at see CLOK website Local Event Information
08/12/2019 (Sunday) NATO Local event Blyth at South Beach Event Information Highlight event
10/12/2019 (Tuesday) NATO Christmas Party at Concordia Social Event Information
11/12/2019 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls 3 at Paradise, Lemington Night Owls Event Information
14/12/2019 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 5 at CANCELLED Event Information
22/12/2019 (Sunday) NATO Festive Frolics at Plessey Woods Local Event Information
29/12/2019 (Sunday) NATO Hogmanay Hooey at Bolam Lake Local Event Information
05/01/2020 (Sunday) CLOK CLOK New Year Team Score at see CLOK website Local Event Information
15/01/2020 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls 4 at Newburn Night Owls Event Information
12/02/2020 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls 5 at Leazes Park Night Owls Event Information
11/03/2020 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls 6 at West Wylam/Hagg Bank Night Owls Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The level descriptions of events have the following meanings:
Major: Major British Orienteering events attracting participants from all over the U.K. and abroad.
National: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of first classs terrain.
Regional: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Local: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.