MAINEVENTSRESULTSO'FAQ WHOS-WHO MEMBERSHIPNEWSLETTERGALLERYCONTACT
LINKSDOCUMENTS
   Highlight Event

Northern & N.E. Night Champs
on Saturday 1st of February 2020
Full Events List

Newcastle and Tyneside Orienteers (NATO) run many events every year.
"Summer Evenings" is a series of evening runs on several weekdays during the summer; Night Owl events are run in the dark of the winter months and there is also general calendar of local and regional events through the year.

Date Club Event  
26/01/2020 (Sunday) CLOK CLOK Regional at see CLOK website Regional Event Information
29/01/2020 (Wednesday) BAOC Military League North at see BAOC website Event Information
01/02/2020 (Saturday) NATO Northern & N.E. Night Champs at Jesmond Dene, Newcastle Event Information Highlight event
02/02/2020 (Sunday) NATO NATO Local Event at Jesmond Vale, Newcastle Event Information
08/02/2020 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 1 at Leazes Park Local Event Information
12/02/2020 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls 5 at Leazes Park Night Owls Event Information
12/02/2020 (Wednesday) BAOC Military League North at see BAOC website Military Event Information
15/02/2020 (Saturday) BL Borderliners Come & Try It at nr. Brampton Local Event Information
16/02/2020 (Sunday) NN NN Local Event at TBA Local Event Information
23/02/2020 (Sunday) CLOK CLOK Regional Event at see CLOK website Regional Event Information
26/02/2020 (Wednesday) BAOC Military League North at see BAOC website Military Event Information
01/03/2020 (Sunday) NATO Yvette Baker Heat at Slaley Hall, Hexham Event Information Highlight event
07/03/2020 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 2 at Denton Burn Event Information
11/03/2020 (Wednesday) NATO Night Owls 6 at West Wylam/Hagg Bank Night Owls Event Information
15/03/2020 (Sunday) EPOC CompassSport Trophy at Fixby, Huddersfield Event Information Highlight event
21/03/2020 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 3 at Silverlink Local Event Information
28/03/2020 (Saturday) NATO Winter LOP 4 at Ryton Local Event Information

Key:
star - Highlight event
Link - Event details via external website
Info - Event details on this site
Map - Map of event location available

The level descriptions of events have the following meanings:
Major: Major British Orienteering events attracting participants from all over the U.K. and abroad.
National: Events of a National Standard with challenging courses on a variety of first classs terrain.
Regional: Events of a Regional Standard offering a wider variety of venues than Local events
Local: Events of a Local Standard offering nearby venues.